Manuel Ainzuain - Owner: manuel@socoffee.co

Manuel Ainzuain - Owner: manuel@socoffee.co

Shayna Ferullo - Owner: shayna@socoffee.co

Shayna Ferullo - Owner: shayna@socoffee.co

Derek Jamieson - Production and Quality Control Manager: production@socoffee.co

Derek Jamieson - Production and Quality Control Manager: production@socoffee.co

 
Annie Quinones - Operations Manager: annie@socoffee.co

Annie Quinones - Operations Manager: annie@socoffee.co

Abby Cote - Cafe Manager manager@socoffee.co

Abby Cote - Cafe Manager manager@socoffee.co

Sarah Southwick  - Roaster: roaster@socoffee.co

Sarah Southwick - Roaster: roaster@socoffee.co